BIRTHDAY CARD

work from last year. Yeah i am kinda outdated but thats cause of my wedding last year.
Animation done with c4d and AE.

~ by Leigh Taylor on February 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “BIRTHDAY CARD”

  1. I’m guessing 3ds max? Recognize the effects. I work a bit on the program myself, but only about a year and a half experience of it. Wows a lot of people at school though.
    I liked this one a lot- love to get something like that for MY b-day. My own blog’s provided, if you want to check out some of my art.
    Definitely keep it up, a lot of this made my laugh (especially the Golden Grahams). Always nice to see another artist =)

    I’ll be putting this in my RSS collection, so I’ll see you around

    :Oliver

  2. Its Cinema4d actually. Glad you like my stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
